Courtesy of Antonio Lelli

Edwin Van Der Sar (Manchester United)

Hamit Altintop (Bayern Munich)

Arjen Robben (Bayern Munich)

Franz Beckenbauer (Germany International, 103 caps, World Cup title in 1974)

Ruud Van Nistelrooy (Hamburg SV)

Lionel Messi (FC Barcelona)

Luis Figo (Portugal International 127 caps, 2001 FIFA world player of the year)

Michael Owen (Manchester United)

Karl-Heinz Rummenigge (Germany International, 95 caps, 2 times European player of the year)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.