Sunday, May 20, 2018

Totti is the 2010 Golden Foot Winner

October 12, 2010 by  
Filed under Featured, Specials


A.S. Roma captain and legend,  resulted the most voted of the 10 nominees (with 25,738 votes) by football fans on the official web site  Totti, FIFA World Champion 2006, has been awarded directly from H.S.H. il Principe Alberto II of Monaco and left his footprint on the CHAMPIONS PROMENADE, theWalk of Fame of international  football. Raúl González Blanco (23,693) and David Beckham (15,049) finished 2° and 3° in a ranking made of 155,686 votes.

Together with Totti have been awarded football legends Giancarlo Antognoni, Franz Beckenbauer, Carlos Dunga, Hugo Sanchez. Francisco Varallo‘s daughter received the prize on behalf Agentinian champion recently disappeared.

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

You must be logged in to post a comment.